Monday, February 1, 2016

Juliet Ibrahim, Mercy Aigbe, Tayo Sobola, Others Bag MAYA Awards

MAYA Awards 2016 hascome and gone but all the guests, nominees, event host and awardees are still basking in the euphoria of the most talked about Youth Gathering in Nigeria.

Here are some of the award recipients:

Mercy Aigbe - Woman of style 2015
Juliet Ibrahim - honorary award for philanthropic work
Tayo Sobola - Best Actress in Yoruba movie
Yetunde Bakare - Best New Bride
Pamilerin Adegoke - Best Use Of Social Media
Bunmi Odunowo - Honorary award for dexterity and excellence in the business of PR & Blogging
Demola Expoze - Award of excellencefor dexterity & excellence in the business of social media marketing.

Congrats to all of them.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for stopping by.

Stay Connected:



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...